Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man albumhoes
  • Uitgebracht op:

Ordinary Man Tracklist

  1. Straight To Hell (ft. Slash)
  2. All My Life
  3. Goodbye
  4. Ordinary Man (ft. Elton John)
  5. Under The Graveyard
  6. Eat Me
  7. Today Is The End
  8. Scary Little Green Men
  9. Holy For Tonight
  10. It's A Raid (ft. Post Malone)
  11. Take What You Want - Post Malone (ft. Ozzy Osbourne en Travis Scott)