Bonfire - Temple Of Lies

  • Uitgebracht op:

Temple Of Lies Tracklist

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Temple Of Lies
  3. On The Wings Of An Angel
  4. Feed The Fire (Like The Bonfire)
  5. Stand Or Fall
  6. Comin' Home
  7. I'll Never Be Loved By You
  8. Fly Away
  9. I Help You Hate Me
  10. Crazy Over You